Horizon Line

Horizon Line features the work of nine artists selected from a national pool.  Each artist is exploring the concept of landscape in a non-classical sense.  With media ranging from video to sculpture, juror Mark Brandau has selected work that investigates the notion of space with a contemporary lens.

Selected artists include: Barbara Tetenbaum, Michael Boyle, Noah Nakell, Rosemary Powelson, Robin Stein, Carl Diehl, Andrew Hayes, Jason Jones, and Mack McFarland.

read press from the show:


Is it art

Robin Stein, untitled